Ms. Rayleen Beckwith

Ms. BeckwithMs. Beckwith has been at SHS since 1999. She holds a BS in Education specializing in Mathematics from the University of Scranton and an MS in Education from Wilkes University. She works with Seniors in need of PSSA Math remediation and is also the High School coordinator for PLATO Learning Environment.

rbeckwi@sburg.org

Mrs. Monica Calemmo

Mrs. Calemmo11th year teaching (8th year at Stroudsburg)
Graduated cum laude from ESU 1997
Graduated from Pocono Mt. HS 

mcalemmo@sburg.org

Mr. Ron Clemson, JR

Mr. ClemsonRon Clemson has been at SHS since 1988. He teaches AP Calculus, Honors Pre-Calculus, College Prep and Applied level Mathematics. He attended Franklin & Marshall College for his BA with a major in Mathematics and PA secondary education certification. He earned a M.Ed. in Mathematics from Penn State University in 1980. Ron was a former math department chairperson for 4 years at SHS and a former assistant varsity baseball coach for 7 years.

rclemson@sburg.org

Ms. Nadeen Edwards


Mrs. Edwards received her Bachelors in Computer Science in 1988 and her Masters is 1992 and Mathematics certification in 1993. She  has been teaching since 1993. Her career started at Pocono Mountain School district where she taught pre-algebra. She started working for Stroudsburg school district in 2000. she currently works at the high school where she teaches Algebra 1 and 2.






nedwards@sburg.org

Ms. Barbara Emert

Mrs. Barbara EmertMrs. Emert started with the district as a substitute teacher Sept 1997. From 2002 -2007, Mrs. Emert ran the High School's Writing Lab.  In 2007, Mrs. Emert was hired as a math teacher  Mrs. Emert graduated from Kutztown State College with a BS in Education with certification in Mathematics. Mrs. Emert has her master's equivalency.

bemert@sburg.org

Mr.Paul Malachowsky

pmalachowsky@sburg.org

Ms. Tracy Krock

tkrock@sburg.org

 

Ms. Michelle McHale

mwalter@sburg.org

Mr. Phil Stokes

Mr. StokesMathematics Teacher @ Stroudsburg High School since 1999. Teaches Applied Geometry and (CP) Geometry. Coaches Football and Baseball.

pdstokes@sburg.org

Ms. Nancy Wood

Ms. WoodI have been a math teacher at Stroudsburg High School since 2006.  I earned a Bachelor's degree in Secondary Mathematics from Marywood University and a Master's degree in Educational Development and Strategies from Wilke's University.  I live in the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Area.


nwood@sburg.org

Ms. Allison Yonki

Ms. ZielinskiMy name is Allison Zielinski. I graduated from East Stroudsburg University in May 2006. I received my Bachelor's Degree in Mathematics along with my certificate in Secondary Education. Last year I student taught at Stroudsburg Junior High School and Bangor Area High school. I am in my first year of teaching. I'm originally from Dupont which is in the Scranton/Wilkes Barre area. I graduated high school from Pittston Area. I currently teach Algebra 1B and Discrete/Trigonometry. I am also the Head Junior High Cheerleading Coach.

azielin@sburg.org