Ms. Karen Aquino

Ms. AquinoKaren Aquino has been at SHS for 20 years, she is a member of the special education department and teaches learning support English and History. She attended East Stroudsburg University and holds a BS in Spanish and Special Education as well as a Master's degree in Criminal Justice Administration from Villanova University. 

kaquino@sburg.org

Ms. Sarah Arnold

Summary Not Provided.

sarnold@sburg.org

Ms. Janine Balcik

Summary not provided 


jbalcik@sburg.org

Ms. Mauri Demartino

Ms. MassaroMs. Mauri Massaro has been at SHS for 6 years, she teaches learning support students in grades 10-12 in various subject areas. She attended Penn State and Bloomsburg University. She holds a BS in Special Education and is working towards her Master's degree in Reading at Marywood Univeristy.

mdemartino@sburg.org

Ms. Suzanne DiTore

Ms. DiTore start at Stroudsburg High School in 2007. She is currently attending East Stroudsburg University for her Masters and Certification in Special Education. She has a Bachelors degree in psychology from East Stroudsburg University. She is currently teaching Learning Support Chemistry, Ecology and also co-teaching Chemistry. 

sditore@sburg.org

Ms. Stephanie Hoelper

Summary not Provided.

shoelper@sburg.org

Ms. Susan Neff-Ross

Summary not provided.

snefros@sburg.org

Mrs. Diane Nelson

Mrs. NelsonMrs. Nelson has been employed at Stroudsburg Senior High School, in the Special Education Department since the fall of 2000. She completed her undergraduate work at Adelphi University in Garden City, Long Island. There she earned a dual teaching certificate in Elementary Education N-6/Special Education K – 12. Mrs. Nelson completed her Master’s degree in Reading at East Stroudsburg University. At Stroudsburg High School, Mrs. Nelson currently teaches Reading/English and Social Studies in the Learning Support Program. She has been involved in Key Club and Peer Mediation.

dnelson@sburg.org

Ms. Heather Nowosad

Summary not provided.

hnowosad@sburg.org

Ms. Debra Thornhill

Summary not provided. 

dthorn@sburg.org

Ms. Teresa Vito

Summary not Provided.


tavito@sburg.org